<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-VII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled on 17-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Duppala Venkata Ramana, is cancelled on 17-02-2024 and 19-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XX presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Vani, is cancelled on 17-02-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)